Deutschland
Österreich
Slowenien
   
Kontakt Deutschland
   

IBS GmbH
Bogenstraße 7a
D - 90530 Wendelstein /
OT Röthenbach b. St. Wolfgang

Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 0
Fax: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 25

info@ibs-maschinen.de 
   

Das Team in Deutschland        

Walter Fischer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 0
w.fischer@ibs-maschinen.de                

Florian Fischer
Vertrieb
Tel.: 0049 – (0)151 – 194 295 78
f.fischer@ibs-maschinen.de         

Florian Forster
Vertrieb
Tel.: 0049 -(0)151 - 21087001
f.forster@ibs-maschinen.de

Robert Jünger
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 35
r.juenger@ibs-maschinen.de


Sandra Fischer
Zentrale / Innendienst
Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 20
s.fischer@ibs-maschinen.de

Christian Brückner
Innendienst
Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 20
info@ibs-maschinen.de           

Gertrud Fischer
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 45
g.fischer@ibs-maschinen.de           

Dipl.-Kfm. Axel Siepmann
Prokurist
Tel: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 40
a.siepmann@ibs-maschinen.de

Sammelruf: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 50
Sammelfax: 0049 – (0)9129 – 90 70 98 55

Heinz Kreuzer
Kundendienstleiter
h.kreuzer@ibs-maschinen.de

Godela Grauer
Auftragsabwicklung
g.grauer@ibs-maschinen.de

Ute Kaiser
Auftragsabwicklung
u.kaiser@ibs-maschinen.de

Michael Dumke
Ersatzteile
m.dumke@ibs-maschinen.de

 

 
Unsere Servicemitarbeiter im Außen- und Innendienst
 
M. Schuh, U.Dirrigl, B. Kilgert, T. Bachmeyer, F. Prokupek, E. Zwingel, D. Hartmann, Max Sippel ( Azubi )